Little Details: #MasturbationMonday

Masturbation Monday

Image Credit: Focused and Filthy 

I posted my last Masturbation Monday article in early February of this year, a few short months ago in reality, but a seeming lifetime ago in a world now engulfed by waves of viral wildfire as billions of people enjoy a state of perpetual lock-down. I don’t want to belabor the point, but I’ve been personally battling a moderate case of unidentified viral pneumonia since early March, it remains untested, but that’s really secondary to the five weeks of illness and seven weeks of physical distancing and social isolation that I’ve had to endure as a result…

BDSM has definitely taken a back-seat during this crisis, but come on, we’re called 24/7 Players for a reason, taking the kink out of our relationship, even for the most serious of reasons, is simply not doable. For the entire period of our lock-down we’ve still only had four days without a session interspersed throughout. That doesn’t seem too bad, though under normal conditions we can go stretches of several months without missing a single daily session, so it’s not too good either…

I’ve been passing the time in strange fashion at times, playing a hentai-themed video-game of sex and domination, and my only contact with the broader kink community has been participating in the YouTube live stream of Kayla’s great Loving BDSM podcast. The Friday night hangout though has caused conflict with Mommy because Friday nights are traditionally reserved for heavier impact and bondage sessions…

The sessions that I have been able to grind out through my bouts of severe respiratory distress definitely have been lackluster, playing out much the same as my prolonged recovery from an earlier sex-related-injury. I guess when times get tough, I tend to fall-back into primal-mode, skipping over the little details; the tools and paraphernalia; for the sake of expediency. It’s not bad by any means, there are still epic orgasms worthy of song, but much like eating the same old bland survival rations day-in-and-day-out, it will start to get tedious. Every zombie-apocalypse-prepper worth their salt, carries a tin of spices in their bug-out-bags for this very reason; those little details are the spice of life…

So it was in this setting and in the context of this confluence of events that this most recent Friday night, we had a kinky fuck-session for the ages. So epic indeed that it should form the basis for this post…

Mommy had been pretty steadily complaining about the pronounced lack of bondage in recent times, moving from subtle-hints to in-your-face ultimatums over the course of several weeks. I had been terribly ill though, at times considering the possibility that I might perish, but my symptoms had been slowly and steadily improving so I began to formulate a plan for my triumphant return-engagement. I casually asked her if she would be up for a bondage and impact session in the morning, ostensibly for consent purposes, though I was also trying to work up her anticipation in reality…

As the evening eventually made its way to night, the children had demanded one-last bed-time story and Mommy was good enough to oblige. As she entered the bedroom I began laying out the cuffs and straps, the blind-fold, the Whartenberg wheel, a heavy-duty crop, our footlong jelly kong-dong, and by special request a soy wax-play candle. My phone let off the ‘ding-dong’ of a notification, I checked it to see that the Loving BDSM livestream was, well, live, but having already learned that lesson, I quickly dismissed it, resolved to watch the upload later. Of course then Mommy’s phone began to ring. It was my sister, intent on babbling on about some typical girl-stuff, a baby-shower, though a remote-group Skype event because of circumstances. My wife tolerated this blathering for only so long before she attempted to dismiss the call. My sister asked what sort of better things we had to do on a Friday night, Mommy smartly replied with a ‘don’t ask’ while pointedly glaring at the gear I had laid out…

With the rest of the variables finally taken care of, it was time to get down to business. She disrobed and lay down, though I had to direct her into the centre of the bed. I began to secure her wrists and ankles in spread-eagle fashion, I suddenly noted a waft of her scent, from several feet away; typical Mommy…bondage gets her going, the proof is empirical. I told her of my musings as I slipped the blindfold over her eyes. I went first to the pin-wheel, tracing a serpentine pattern from her inner thigh across one whole side of her body to her erect nipple, this elicited 3 audible moans, as I traced over to the other breast and down the other side to similar results…

I took full advantage of her incapacity to strike a sudden blow to her pussy with the crop catching her fully unaware, though I had told her during the day that I would be working over her front side in this session. I dripped hot-wax on her stomach as I worked her breasts with my mouth and flogged her snatch with the crop. She came thunderously under such use, though I kept working her clit relentlessly as she wailed and struggled against her restraints. She was babbling breathlessly about how amazing her orgasm was as I decided to give her clit a break and stopped to lube-up the kong-dong…

I repeatedly plunged the massive dildo into her with force and purpose, as though I wished to ruin it into such a sloppy and inviting space that it would welcome whatever further abuse I had planned for it, because well, that was exactly my purpose behind the force. I worked my hand into her now stretched-out vagina and began to furiously attack her g-spot, though she only squirted a few disappointing dribbles. I resignated to try again later and went back to the dildo…

It’s so very difficult to keep all of the details straight, because there is usually so much going on. There was fucking (lots of it), the dildo got a serious work-out and there were even a few back-door shenanigans. I ended up fisting her a total of four times, each time bringing forth yet another large puddle, yet none quite as spectacular as the grand finale. I was working her completely ruined cunt with my left hand while stroking my cock with my right. Somehow she was still squirting, which set off my climax, in turn causing her entire vagina to convulse around my hand with a great expulsion of cum, matched only by the furious spurts of my own jism flying over my shoulder and onto my torso…

As we lay there gasping for breath, in awe of the mind-boggling volume and magnitude of the orgasms we had just experienced. I rather bashfully conceded that I supposed the little-details probably do matter more than I care to admit…

 

 

 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Kayla Lords says:

    ALWAYS ignore whatever the hell we have going on to have those moments of intimacy and kink with each other.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Philoveritas79 says:

      Random Tuesday afternoons I can always make time for, but Friday nights yeah they’re always busy…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Kristan X says:

    Glad that you were able to find some time to get back into the dynamic you love. This was a hot and refreshing read.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Philoveritas79 says:

      I know there are far too few Dom voices in the blogosphere these days…

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.