Babydoll: #LingerieisForEveryone

Lingerie is for Everyone

Since it’s week 69 lingerie is for everyone of we’ve decided to pull out one of my favorite pieces of lingerie. It’s my black and pink babydoll. 

20200503_215924

This piece was bought due to it being cupless to accommodate our adult nursing. And because it was very reasonably priced at just under $30. At the time I bought it I did not realize that the g string was crotch less as well. This makes for perfect access during a 69, or any kind of action that it will and has seen. It feels so good on the skin as it’s soft and flowy. It really is my most feminine piece. 

20200503_214657

Of course this photo session led to an amazing session for daddy and I. I’m not a big fan of 69’s the traditional way but daddy is and he was extremely excited that this was on the menu this night. 

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Violet says:

    holy moly this is a smoking hot pair of images! I *love* that babydoll and it makes me realize i absolutely need something feminine and cupless in my lingerie drawer! Also, may I respectively add that your Daddy has really lovely hands? Y’all are hot hot hot!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. SweetBBWSub says:

      Thank you so much. It’s really nice to have a variety of lingerie to suit any kind of mood. I too love daddy’s hands. He really knows how to work them and has built up so much strength in them and in his arms.

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Violet says:

        I really do love that baby doll: filth and innocence at once!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Tempmail Address

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.